Asis Lopez

Asis Lopez

PhD Candidate, Engineering: Bioengineering/Biomedical Engineering, Tulane University
Ernest Marquez

Ernest Marquez, PhD

Director of Native American Affairs & Science Policy, SACNAS

Gabriel Montaño, PhD

Officer: Past President | Technical Staff Scientist, Center for Integrated Nanotechnologies, Los Alamos National Laboratory
J D Garcia

J D Garcia, PhD

Distinguished Awards Committee Chair, Leadership Program Committee Co-Chair | Professor of Physics Emeritus, University of Arizona
Lino Gonzalez

Lino Gonzalez, PhD

SACNAS Officer: President; Data & Evaluation, Bylaws Committee Co-Chair| Senior Scientist, 23 and Me
Sonia Zarate

Sonia Zárate, PhD

SACNAS Officer: Secretary; Data & Evaluation, Bylaws Committee Co-Chair| Program Officer for Undergraduate and Graduate Science Education, Howard Hughes Medical Institute